Palms at Wailea 1802


Maui-Wowee

Jessica F, booked thru this website, stayed Apr/May 2021 Rating details

Wow! We stayed here for a month - you cannot beat the price for the location and the length of stay. So close to the shops at Wailea, the beach, and restaurants. Condo is well stocked with everything you need; kitchen supplies, beach gear, and more! So clean and well stocked!

Owner was quick to respond before we booked with any questions we had and check in was so easy. We didn’t have any issues, so no need to contact during our stay. The two bedrooms is perfect since we have two kids. Very family friendly!

We will be back! In fact we already booked another month long block because we loved it so much.


Great Stay

Angelique S, booked thru Vrbo, stayed Apr 2021

We had a wonderful stay. The condo was everything it claimed to be.


Kristen N, booked thru this website, stayed Mar 2021 Rating details

The condo was very nice and super comfortable. The Palms is a perfect place to stay on Maui... quiet, convenient and a beautiful property. We’re already planning our next stay.


Sean R, booked thru this website, stayed Mar 2021 Rating details

The place was very comfortable and very easy to get ahold of the owner whenever we needed.


Leon P, booked thru this website, stayed Feb 2021 Rating details

The location is great, less than 10 minute walk to a nice beach, and a great part of Maui. The condo is in a very good condition, recently remodeled, very spacious and there is a lot of light in every room. The grounds are really well maintained, free parking in front of the condo. Fast wifi internet, enough for 3 people to do video conferencing simultaneously.


Light, bright, spacious condo - pics don't do it justice!

Allison M, booked thru Vrbo, stayed Dec 2020

Had a wonderful stay with our family (me, husband, kids age 14 and 10.) The photos on the listing really don't do it justice: condo is freshly painted, and immaculate. There are peekaboo views of surrounding hills from the unit. Beautiful wood furniture, updated showers, fully stocked kitchen, new washer/dryer. The extra large lanai was wonderful, with gas grill that was super clean and worked well, and housed the beach gear. Private outdoor staircase to the unit was appreciated especially given COVID. Owner & manager were very responsive with a couple questions we had.

The Palms overall is a well-kept, beautiful complex. Landscaping was lovely; community pool and hot tub are in excellent shape with good quality tile and design. It's a few minutes from the fancy hotels and adjacent beaches, and felt very safe and upscale. The only downside of the unit that I can think of was there was some street noise from cars - we live in an urban area so it wasn't an issue for us, but if you're used to a far-suburban or rural quiet, you might notice the traffic sounds.


Awesome

9.0 Oksana F, booked thru Booking.com, stayed Dec 2020

We loved the Palms at Wailea! The property is sprawling and well maintained. We loved the pool area and views. The unit itself is comfortable, has all the amenities yet not cluttered. This is a second floor unit with a terrace facing Okolani Drive, easy walking distance to the beach. New bathrooms and kitchen appliances. Easy instructions and straightforward house rules. Overall, a very pleasant stay.


Family Maui Trip

Brad J, booked thru Vrbo, stayed Nov 2020

Beautiful condo in Wailea. While not on the beach, it is very close to everything. Nice and clean. Good value.